FMWC format states that each stage is held from Friday 00:01 AM (UTC+0) till Monday 11:59 PM (UTC+0). These 4 days are split into 2 sessions – the first 2 days and the last 2 days. Participants who after the previous Stage are ranked Top 30 in the world, Top 5 in each age group or Top 5 in each region, will have to complete the Stage during the first 2 days (e.g., Jan 28-29 for January Stage). All other participants will have to complete the Stage during the last 2 days (e.g., Jan 30-31 for January Stage).

Here is the Session Split for the upcoming Stage (participants are listed in alphabetical order):

Stage 6 (September 2-5)

September 2-3
Andrew Ngai
Anup Agarwal
Cameron Fraser
Christopher Ashworth
Dan Mayoh
Darryl Tan
David Brown
Dawid Czerwinski
Diarmuid Early
Eduardo Gonzalez Arias
Fabio Yamazumi
Gareth Watson
Greg Hingsbergen
Harry Gross
Ivan Rico
Jack Franken
Jack Graham
Jānis Reinis Beikmanis
Jason Sindler
Jason Webber
Jelle Hettinga
John Lim
Jorge Alfaro
Jorge Ivan Ayala Rojas
Joseph Michael Palisoc
Justin Sterling
Laurence Lau
Michael Jarman
Nick Boberg
Nick Lowman
Niel Du Plessis
Paul Dent
Sameer Jagetia
Samir Asadov
Stevenson Yu
Steyn Wolmarans
Tim Roberts
Tyler Hargrave
Tyson Corner
Willem Gerritsen
September 4-5
All others (including new participants)